All Scholars by Awarded Institution

Below are institutions at which scholars received their awards, ordered alphabetically by institution name. The year awarded appears in parentheses. Click scholar names to access full profiles including current contact information.

Click here for a full list of participating institutions.

You may also view our scholar database by year, name, or current institution.

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Kevin L. Kirk  (1986)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

University of Arizona

Roy R. Parker  (1990)

Baylor College of Medicine

Boston College

Boston University

Neil Ganem  (2015)

Brandeis University

Brown University

California Institute of Technology

University of California, Berkeley

University of California, Davis

Kenneth C. Burtis  (1990)
Tonya L. Kuhl  (2001)
Gregg B. Morin  (1993)
Ben Shen  (1997)

University of California, Irvine

University of California, Los Angeles

University of California, San Diego

University of California, San Francisco

David A. Agard  (1982)
Kaveh Ashrafi  (2004)
Cornelia I. Bargmann  (1992)
Trever Bivona  (2013)
Michael Brainard  (2003)
David S. Bredt  (1995)
Daniel J. Chin  (1985)
Fred E. Cohen  (1988)
Joseph L. DeRisi  (2001)
Allison J. Doupe  (1993)
Sophie Dumont  (2013)
James S. Fraser  (2014)
Danica G. Fujimori  (2011)
Su Guo  (2001)
Bo Huang  (2010)
Cynthia J. Kenyon  (1986)
Nevan J. Krogan  (2009)
Joachim J. Li  (1995)
Wendell A. Lim  (1997)
Dan R. Littman  (1986)
Wallace F. Marshall  (2005)
Kenneth Miller  (1994)
Daniel L. Minor  (2002)
Timothy J. Mitchison  (1989)
David O. Morgan  (1990)
Keith E. Mostov  (1989)
Richard M. Myers  (1987)
Renee A. Reijo Pera  (1998)
Jack Taunton  (2002)
Marc Tessier-Lavigne  (1991)
Peter Turnbaugh  (2016)
Ronald D. Vale.   (1987)
Peter Walter  (1983)
Orion D. Weiner  (2007)
Jonathan S. Weissman  (1997)

University of California, Santa Barbara

University of California, Santa Cruz

Carnegie Institution of Washington

Carnegie Mellon University

Case Western Reserve University

The University of Chicago

University of Cincinnati

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

University of Colorado

Colorado State University

Karolin Luger  (1999)

Columbia University

University of Connecticut

Cornell University

Duke University

Emory University

University of Florida

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Harvard University

Harvard University Medical School

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

University of Illinois at Chicago

Michael Kahn  (1986)

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

Indiana University

University of Iowa

Brian G. Van Ness  (1984)
Sara E. Via  (1986)
Chun-Fang Wu  (1981)

The Johns Hopkins University

University of Kansas

Dale L. Boger  (1981)
Robert C. Dunn  (1997)

University of Maryland, Medical School

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

University of Massachusetts Medical School

Jun Huh  (2015)
Eric S. Huseby  (2008)
Eduardo M. Torres  (2013)

University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey

Peter Lobel  (1990)

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

University of Michigan Medical School

Michigan State University

University of Minnesota

National Institutes of Health

University of Nebraska

University of New Mexico

New York University

Gira Bhabha  (2018)
Richard A. Lang  (1994)
Yang Liu  (1992)
Evgeny A. Nudler  (1998)
Tamar Schlick  (1991)
Duncan Smith  (2015)

University of North Carolina

Jay Brenman  (2003)
Brian A. Kuhlman  (2004)
Robert McGinty  (2017)
Mark Peifer  (1992)
Dale A. Ramsden  (1999)
Kevin M. Weeks  (1998)
Mark J. Zylka  (2007)

Northwestern University

University of Oregon

Oregon Health & Science University

University of Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania State University

University of Pittsburgh

Princeton University

Rice University

The Rockefeller University

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Scripps Research Institute

University of Southern California

Michael Karin  (1984)
Susumu Takahashi  (2012)
Li I. Zhang  (2005)

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Stanford University

Stanford University School of Medicine

Stony Brook University

Stowers Institute for Medical Research

Kausik Si  (2006)
Sarah E. Zanders  (2018)

Texas A&M University

The University of Texas at Austin

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center-Houston

Eric Holland  (2000)

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Thomas Jefferson University

Tufts University

University of Utah

Vanderbilt University

University of Washington

Washington University

Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research

Jing-Ke Weng  (2015)

University of Wisconsin

Yale University