2018 Awardees

Andrés Bendesky
Department of Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Biology
Zuckerman Mind Brain Behavior Institute
Columbia University
a.bendesky@columbia.edu
Gira Bhabha
Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine
New York University
gira.bhabha@gmail.com
Anne-Ruxandra Carvunis
Department of Computational and Systems Biology
University of Pittsburgh
anc201@pitt.edu
Lydia Finley
Cell Biology Program
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
finleyl@mskcc.org
Doeke R. Hekstra
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Harvard University
doeke_hekstra@harvard.edu
Richard K. Hite
Department of Structural Biology
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
hiter@mskcc.org
Enfu Hui
Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
University of California, San Diego
enfuhui@ucsd.edu
Kate D. Meyer
Department of Biochemistry
Duke University
kate.meyer@duke.edu
Priya Rajasethupathy
Department of Neural Dynamics and Cognition
The Rockefeller University
priya@rockefeller.edu
Hesper Rego
Department of Microbial Pathogenesis
Yale University
hesper.rego@yale.edu
Mark Sheffield
Department of Neurobiology
The University of Chicago
sheffield@uchicago.edu
Vincent S. Tagliabracci
Department of Molecular Biology
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
vincent.tagliabracci@utsouthwestern.edu
Jakob H. von Moltke
Department of Immunology
University of Washington
jmoltke@uw.edu
Taia Wang
Department of Medicine (Infectious Diseases)
Stanford University
taiawang@stanford.edu
Sarah E. Zanders
Stowers Institute for Medical Research
sez@stowers.org