Current Advisory Board

Catherine L. Drennan
Chair of the Board
Professor and Investigator
Department of Chemistry and Biology, 68-680
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
617-253-5622
cdrennan@mit.edu

Erin J. Adams
Professor
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
The University of Chicago
773-834-9816
ejadams@uchicago.edu

Victor Ambros, Ph.D.
Professor
Program in Molecular Medicine
University of Massachusetts Medical School
508-856-6380
victor.ambros@umassmed.edu

Michael Brainard
Professor
Department of Physiology and Psychiatry
University of California, San Francisco
415-502-7344
msb@phy.ucsf.edu

Myles A. Brown, MD
Director, Center for Functional Cancer Epigenetics
Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Dana Farber Cancer
Harvard University Medical School
617-632-3948
myles_brown@dfci.harvard.edu

Philip A. Cole, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Department of Pharmacology and Molecular Sciences
The Johns Hopkins University
410-614-8849
pcole@jhmi.edu

Scott Fraser, Ph.D.
Provost Professor and Director
Translational Imaging Center
University of Southern California
213-740-2411
scott.fraser@usc.edu

Chuan He
Professor
Department of Chemistry
The University of Chicago
773-702-5061
chuanhe@uchicago.edu

Harmit Malik
Member
Division of Basic Sciences
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
206-667-5204
hsmalik@fhcrc.org

Pamela Schwartzberg
Head, Cell Signaling Section
Genetic Disease Research Branch
National Institutes of Health
301-435-1906
pams@nhgri.nih.gov

Piali Sengupta
Professor
Department of Biology
Brandeis University
781-736-2686
sengupta@brandeis.edu

Wilfred van der Donk, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
217-244-5360
vddonk@illinois.edu