Current Advisory Board

Catherine L. Drennan
Chair of the Board
Professor and Investigator
Department of Chemistry and Biology, 68-680
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
617-253-5622
cdrennan@mit.edu

Erin J. Adams
Professor
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
The University of Chicago
773-834-9816
ejadams@uchicago.edu

Victor Ambros, Ph.D.
Professor
Program in Molecular Medicine
University of Massachusetts Medical School
508-856-6380
victor.ambros@umassmed.edu

Myles A. Brown, MD
Director, Center for Functional Cancer Epigenetics
Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Harvard University Medical School
617-632-3948
myles_brown@dfci.harvard.edu

Philip A. Cole, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Harvard University Medical School
617-525-5208
pacole@bwh.harvard.edu

Scott Fraser, Ph.D.
Provost Professor and Director
Translational Imaging Center
University of Southern California
213-740-2411
scott.fraser@usc.edu

Chuan He
Professor
Department of Chemistry
The University of Chicago
773-702-5061
chuanhe@uchicago.edu

Hopi Hoekstra
Professor
Department of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Harvard University
617-496-9040


Bernardo L. Sabatini
Professor
Department of Neurobiology
Harvard University Medical School
617-432-5670 or -5672
bernardo_sabatini@hms.harvard.edu

Pamela Schwartzberg
Head, Cell Signaling Section
Genetic Disease Research Branch
National Institutes of Health
301-435-1906
pams@nhgri.nih.gov

Piali Sengupta
Professor
Department of Biology
Brandeis University
781-736-2686
sengupta@brandeis.edu

Wilfred van der Donk, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
217-244-5360
vddonk@illinois.edu